Join Pennsylvania High Twelve Today.

Masonry in Action.

Pennsylvania High Twelve Clubs

  • Member Clubs of Pennsylvania Association


Club • Meeting Place • Contacts

# 305 Valley Forge Chartered: October 7, 1958

Shannondell at Valley Forge
 10000 Shannondell Dr
 Audubon PA 19403

 1st Wednesdays @ 12:00 Noon

 

Christian Dubbs, President
 215.692.2155
cddubbs@gmail.com        

Denny Henderson, Secretary

215.510.0832
dhenderson@faircode.comt

# 321 Pottsgrove Chartered: June 22, 1959

Elks Club
 61 High St
 Pottstown PA 19464

 2nd & 4th Tuesdays @ 12:00 Noon


 Rupert Venzke, President
610.323.0626
venzke@comcast.net

 

Ralph Clemmer, PIP, Secretary
610.327.4323
ralphclemmer@live.co

# 472 Main Line Chartered: March 10, 1972

Llanerch Country Club
 950 W Chester Pike
 Havertown PA 19083

 2nd Fridays @ 12:00 Noon

 

Richard Ciccotelli, President
610-975-9090
Richard@thecabletow.com 


 Winton E. Hewitt, PIP, Secretary
610.449.2456
audwin@aol.com

# 473 North Penn Chartered: May 19, 1972

William Penn Inn
 Junction of 202 & Summeytown Pike
 Lower Gwynedd PA 19436

 Visit our Club website HERE

3rd Thursdays @ 12:00 Noon


Jack Ratzke, President
jhratzke@yahoo.com


 Jordan Peterson, Secretary
215.355.9402
SAILhither@hotmail.com

# 493 Lehigh Valley Chartered: April 26, 1974

Superior Restaurant
 102 State Road
 Emmaus, PA 18049
610-965-5750

 1st Tuesdays @ 12:00 Noon

 

James M. Maley, President
610.967.4586
jim_maley@yahoo.com


 John M. Ellermann, Secretary
610.398.3152
ellermannjohnm@yahoo.com

# 584 Pocono Chartered: June 1, 1982

Rim Rock Masonic Center
 900 Rimrock Dr
 Bartonsville PA 18360

 4th Thursdays @ 12:00 Noon
 May,June,Sept,Oct

 David E. Barlieb, Jr., President
610.759.8315
d.e.barlieb@hotmail.com

 William H. Haynes, Secretary
570.595.3333
whhaynes@ptd.net 

# 639 Schuylkill Chartered: April 12, 1986

The Red Lion Café
 687 Deturksville Rd
 Pine Grove PA 17961

 3rd Thursdays @ 6:00 PM 

 

President - OPEN

 

Bob Baessler, Secretary
570.366.2894
rbaessler@comcast.net

# 668 First Capital Chartered: July 25, 1988

 Masonic Center of York
 400 Masonic Dr
 York PA 17406

 Last Mondays @ 12:00 Noon 

 

John C. Hynd., President
 717.845.5597
hyndj104@comcast.net

 

Carl J. Belcher, Secretary
717.757.6914
belcher3@comcast.net 

# 669 Fellowship Chartered: November 30, 1988

 Deluxe Restaurant
 2295 Lancaster Pike
 Shillington PA 19609

 4th Mondays @ 12:00 Noon 

 

Michael Wisniewski, President
 484.818.0041
mawpe1@gmail.com
 

Raymond Gottschall, III, Secretary
610.207.2755
rwgottschall@comcast.net

# 686 Donegal Area Chartered: August 5, 1991

Masonic Village - Patton Campus
1244 Bainbridge Rd. West Donegal
Elizabethtown PA 17022-3193

1st Mondays @ 12:00 Noon


 

Robert H. Kyler Sr., President
717-367-6895
717-572-1835
bhk1115@gmail.com


William G. Pearson, Jr. Secretary
C 717.475.7374
H 717.361.5521
bnpearson@comcast.net 

# 687 James Buchanan Chartered: August 16, 1991

Knight & Day Diner
 3140 Lititz Pike
 Lititz PA 17543

 1st Thursdays @ 12:00 Noon 

 

Don Seilbert, President
717.278.1315


Robert R. Mower, Jr., Secretary
717.394.2868

# 726 Franklin County Chartered: October 23, 2002

Bonanza
1635 Lincoln Way East
 Chambersburg PA 17201

 4th Wednesdays @ 12:00 Noon
 [Nov. & Dec. on 3rd Wed. @ Noon]

 Sheldon Pefley, President
 717.729.1513
lbltd@comcast.net


 Jay L. Wentling, Secretary
717.414.2968
wentling06@comcast.net

# 759 Sewickley Chartered: January 8, 2008

Village at Sewickley
 1000 Masonic Dr
 Sewickley PA 15143

 4th Tuesdays @ 12:00 Noon 


 Paul J. Palko, President

412.271.1537

chiefpjp@comcast.net

 Robert M. Pollander, Jr., Secretary
742.225.8791
rpolander@comcast.net

# 764 Greater Harrisburg Chartered: February 24, 2010

Front Street Dinner
 4003 Front Street
 Harrisburg PA 17110

 3rd Tuesdays @ 7:00 PM 

 

Clyde G. Rohland,PP, President
717.545.3526
 

Robert D. Herman, Jr.,PP, Secretary
717.652.2320
secy0775@pagrandlodge.org

# 767 New Castle Chartered: April 4, 2012

Scottish Rite Cathedral
 110 E Lincoln Ave
 New Castle PA 16101

 1st Wednesdays @ 12:00 Noon


Marvin Libby, President
724.971.0384
marvin@williams-cleveland.com


John Stuart, Secretary
724.533.8030
blacksmith54@icloud.c

# 780 Liberty Chartered: November 22, 2016

McCormick & Schmicks
 1 South Broad St
 Philadelphia PA 19107-2520

 4th Tuesdays @ 12:00 Noon

Thomas Brotherton III, President
 267.226.0057

Joel C. Wolfort, Secretary

215.499.5141
joel@bt-cycles.com
 

Your Club Goes Here

Contact us about starting a High Twelve Club in your area.